NOTICE

This is to notify that as per the notification on ILA website https://ilaindia.co.in and published in ILA Newsletter Vol. no. 37, Issue no. 11, November 2021. The nominations received in time have been scrutinized by the Election Officer as per rules and guidelines of the ILA election and the following nominations have been found INVALID for the ILA Election for the period 2022-25.

SL.NO		FOR VICE-PRESIDENT
	SOUTH ZONE	POST
1	KAMBLE VT	VICE-PRESIDENT
	WEST ZONE	
1	TEJAS H SHAH	VICE-PRESIDENT
		FOR GENERAL SECRETARY
1	GANESH KULKARNI	GENERAL SECRETARY
2	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL SECRETARY
3	SATISH L PADME	GENERAL SECRETARY
		FOR COUNCIL MEMBERS
	SOUTH ZONE	
1	ACHALA MUNIGAL	COUNCIL MEMBER
2	SIVA SANKAR PRASAD O	COUNCIL MEMBER
	CENTRAL ZONE	
1	NIRANJAN SINGH	COUNCIL MEMBER



1	PRAVEEN KUMAR JAIN	COUNCIL MEMBER
	COUNCIL MEMBERS (OPEN)	
1	ANSHU KUMAR BAMBAM	COUNCIL MEMBER
2	DEVARAJ SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER
3	NARENDER KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER
4	TARACHAND	COUNCIL MEMBER
5	VIKRAM KUMAR SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER
6	SONALI MALHOTRA	COUNCIL MEMBER
7	MANOJ KUMAR SINHA	COUNCIL MEMBER

Date: 19-01-2022

PROF D CHANDRAN ELECTION OFFICER, ILA