NOTICE

This is to notify that as per the notification on the ILA website https://ilaindia.co.in and published in ILA Newsletter Vol. no. 37, Issue no. 11, November 2021. The nominations received in time have been carefully scrutinized by the Election Officer as per rules and guidelines and by-laws of the ILA election and the following nominations have been found **VALID** for the ILA Election for the period 2022-25.

	NAME	POST
		FOR PRESIDENT
		TORTRESIDENT
1	MAHENDER PRATAP SINGH	PRESIDENT
2	MOHAN RAMBHAU KHERDE	PRESIDENT
		FOR VICE-PRESIDENT
	SOUTH ZONE	
1	SURESH JANGE	VICE-PRESIDENT
	CENTRAL ZONE	
1	KISHOR JOHN	VICE-PRESIDENT
2	PRABHAT KUMAR PANDEY	VICE-PRESIDENT
	WEST ZONE	
1	MAYANK JASVANTRAY TRIVEDI	VICE-PRESIDENT
	NORTH ZONE	
1	JOGINDER SINGH BURMAN	VICE-PRESIDENT
2	RUPESH GAUR	VICE-PRESIDENT
	EAST ZONE	
1	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	VICE-PRESIDENT
	UNION TERRITORY ZONE	



1	R.K.BHATT	VICE-PRESIDENT
2	PARDEEP RAI	VICE-PRESIDENT
		FOR GENERAL SECRETARY
1	O.N.CHAUBEY	GENERAL SECRETARY
		FOR COUNCIL MEMBERS
	NORTH ZONE	
1	CHETAN SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER
	EAST ZONE	
	NIL	COUNCIL MEMBER
	SOUTH ZONE	
1	P RAJENDRAN	COUNCIL MEMBER
	WEST ZONE	
1	MILIND BABARAO ANASANE	COUNCIL MEMBER
	CENTRAL ZONE	
1	S. B KULSHRESTA	COUNCIL MEMBER
	UNION TERRITORY ZONE	
1	RAKESH KUMAR MOHINDERA	COUNCIL MEMBER
	OCUMON MEMBERS (OREM)	
	COUNCIL MEMBERS (OPEN)	
1	ABHIJEET SINHA	COUNCIL MEMBER
2	ANAND PRATAP SINGH	COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER
3	ANIL KUMAR JHAROTIA	COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER
4	ANITA JAIN	COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER
5	ASHOK KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER
6	DEBAL CHANDRA KAR	COUNCIL MEMBER
7	DHARAM KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER
1	DUAKAINI KUINIAK	COUNCIL WEWDER



8	GANESH D KULKARNI	COUNCIL MEMBER
9	GURURAJ S HADAGALI	COUNCIL MEMBER
10	HARPREET KAUR	COUNCIL MEMBER
11	JIVESH BANSAL	COUNCIL MEMBER
12	JYOTI BHATNAGAR	COUNCIL MEMBER
13	P.S.KATTIMANI	COUNCIL MEMBER
14	MAMTA AMARPURI	COUNCIL MEMBER
15	MANISH KUMAR BAJPAI	COUNCIL MEMBER
16	NITIN S. JOSHI	COUNCIL MEMBER
17	PARVEEN KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER
18	RAJNI SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER
19	SHAKUNTALA DAHIYA	COUNCIL MEMBER
20	SIVASANKAR PRASAD ORUGONDA	COUNCIL MEMBER
21	SUBHASH CHAVAN	COUNCIL MEMBER

Date: 19-01-2022

PROF D CHANDRAN ELECTION OFFICER, ILA