NOMINATION FORMS RECEIVED FOR ILA ELECTION FOR THE PERIOD 2022 - 25

I received the following nomination forms for ILA Election for the term 2022-25, upto 31/12/2021 by 5.00 P.M.The list of nominations are subject to scrutiny and the final valid nominations after withdrawal, shall be displayed as per the election schedule.

SL.No.	NAME	POST	MEMBERSHIP NO. AS MENTIONED IN THE NOMINATION FORM	
		FOR PRESIDENT		
1	MAHENDER PRATAP SINGH	PRESIDENT	DL 7118	
2	MOHAN RAMBHAU KHERDE	PRESIDENT	WL 1129	
3	PARDEEP RAI	PRESIDENT	DL 4045	
5		FRESIDENT	DL 4043	
		FOR VICE-PRESIDENT		
		POST		
	SOUTH ZONE			
1	KAMBLE VT	VICE-PRESIDENT	SL9702	
2	SURESH JANGE	VICE-PRESIDENT	SL 7537	
	CENTRAL ZONE			
1		VICE-PRESIDENT	CL 13434	
2	KISHOR JOHN	VICE-PRESIDENT	CL 5598	
3	KULSHRESHTA SB	VICE-PRESIDENT	CL6651	
4	NIRANJAN SINGH	VICE-PRESIDENT	CL 5284	
5	PRABHAT KUMAR PANDEY	VICE-PRESIDENT	CL 12392	DUPLICATE
	WEST ZONE			
1	MAYANK JASVANTRAY TRIVEDI	VICE-PRESIDENT	WL 7102	TRIPLICAT E
2	RAJKUMAR BHAKAR	VICE-PRESIDENT	WL 5973	
3	TEJAS. H SHAH	VICE-PRESIDENT	WL 12074	

Chan Cary

1	NIL	COUNCIL MEMBER	NO NOMINATION	
	EAST ZONE			
1	CHETAN SHARMA		NL 5740	
1			NI 5740	
	NORTH ZONE			
		FOR COUNCIL MEMBERS		
5	SATISH L PADME	GENERAL SECRETARY	WL 11178	
4	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	GENERAL SECRETARY	DL 6596	
3	GANESH KULKARNI	GENERAL SECRETARY	WL 11101	
2	DHARAM KUMAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	DL 5778	
1	CHAUBEY O N	GENERAL SECRETARY	DL 2744	DUPLICAT
		FOR GENERAL SECRETARY		
1 2	BHATT R K PARDEEP RAI	VICE-PRESIDENT	DL 1570 DL 4045	
	UNION TERRITORY ZONE			
1	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	VICE-PRESIDENT	EL 4697	
	EAST ZONE			
2	RUPESH GAUR	VICE-PRESIDENT	NL 5737	
1	JOGINDER SINGH BURMAN	VICE-PRESIDENT	NL 5715	
	NORTH ZONE			

Chan Cary_

	SOUTH ZONE			
4				
1			SL 5414	
2	RAJENDRAN P		SL 11546	
3	SIVA SANKAR PRASAD O	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 6403	
	WEST ZONE			
1	MILIND BABARAO ANASANE	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 7782	
2	RAJKUMAR BHAKAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 5973	
	CENTRAL ZONE			
1	KULSHRESTA S B	COUNCIL MEMBER	CL 6651	
2	NIRANJAN SINGH	COUNCIL MEMBER	CL 5284	
	UNION TERRITORY ZONE			
1	PRAVEEN KUMAR JAIN	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 411	
2	RAKESH KUMAR MOHINDERA	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 3129	DUPLICATE
	COUNCIL MEMBERS (OPEN)			
1	ABHIJEET SINHA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 6766	
2	ANAND PRATAP SINGH	COUNCIL MEMBER	CL 3268	
3	ANIL KUMAR JHAROTIA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 10944	
4	ANITHA JAIN	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 11246	
5	ANSHU KUMAR BAMBAM	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 7700	
6	ASHOK KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 10789	
7	DEBAL CHANDRA KAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 1994	
8	DEVARAJ SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 6540	
9	DHARAM KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 5778	
10	GAJENDER SINGH	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 7119	
11	GANESH D KULKARNI	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 11101	
12	GURURAJ S HADAGALI	COUNCIL MEMBER	SL 7518	
13	HARPREET KAUR	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 11646	
14	JITENDRA KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 7871	
15	JIVESH BANSAL	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 5633	
16	JYOTI BHATNAGAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	CL 11230	

Chan Cary

17	KATTIMANI PS	COUNCIL MEMBER	SL 9526
18	MAMTA AMARPURI	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL12120
19	MANISH KUMAR BAJPAI	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 7511
20	MANOJ KUMAR SINHA	COUNCIL MEMBER	CL 3395
21	NARENDER KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 11084
22	NITIN S JOSHI	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 5290
23	PARVEEN KUMAR	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 7930
24	PREM CHAND	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL16140
25	RAJINI SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 6195
26	SHAKUNTALA DAHIYA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 4806
27	SIVA SANKAR PRASAD O	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 6403
28	SONALI MALHOTRA	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 11639
29	SUBHASH CHAVAN	COUNCIL MEMBER	WL 7406
30	TARACHAND	COUNCIL MEMBER	NL 11927
31	VIKRAM KUMAR SHARMA	COUNCIL MEMBER	DL 5857

Phan Guy

PROF D CHANDRAN ILA ELECTION OFFICER, 2022-25