INDIAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATION

Result of ILA Election for the year 2025-2028

President	No.of Votes Secured	Remarks
Mahender Pratap Singh	140	
Pardeep Rai	557	Elected
Vice President		
(West Zone)		
Milind Babarao Anasane	611	Elected
Rajeev Vashistha	83	
General Secretary		
Dharam Kumar	563	Elected
Praveen Kumar Jain	137	
Council Member		
(North Zone)		
Gajender Singh	112	
Parveen Kumar	588	Elected

(Dr.Mohan R.Kherde)

President (2022-2025)

Indian Library Association

Result of ILA Election 2025-2028

The following members elected unopposed as only single valid nomination received against each post.

	Zone Wise	Remarks
Vice President		
Parashuram S Kattimani	South	Elected unopposed
Prabhat Kumar Pandey	Central	Elected unopposed
Ajay Kumar Arora	North	Elected unopposed
Sanjay Kumar Singh	East	Elected unopposed
Abhijeet Sinha	Union Territory	Elected unopposed
Council Members		
Iranna Shettar	South	Elected unopposed
Bhoop singh Verma	West	Elected unopposed
Niranjan Singh Kushwah	Central	Elected unopposed
Rajni Sharma	Union territory	Elected unopposed

Result Council Members (Open Constituency)

S.No.	Name of Council Member	Remarks
1	Appasaheb Naikal	Elected unopposed
2	Ashok Shankar Rao Khobaragade	Elected unopposed
3	Kanchan Nagpal	Elected unopposed
4	Mahipal Dutt	Elected unopposed
5	Malavika Kishore	Elected unopposed
6	Maneesh Kumar Bajpai	Elected unopposed
7	Qumar Abbas	Elected unopposed
8	Ritu Rana	Elected unopposed
9	Rupesh Gaur	Elected unopposed
10	S K Asok Kumar	Elected unopposed

11	Sambhaji Patil	Elected unopposed
12	Shakuntala Dahiya	Elected unopposed
13	Veeresh Hanchinal	Elected unopposed
14	Vineeta Jain	Elected unopposed

Moros

(Dr.Mohan R.Kherde) President (2022-2025) Indian Library Association